2XV SCHEDULE & RESULTS

Saturday 7th September 

Reserve League

38-32

Hawick

Musselburgh

Saturday 14th September

Reserve League

22-7

Musselburgh

Stewart's Melville

Saturday 21st September

Reserve League

53-32

Edinburgh Accies

Musselburgh

Saturday 28th September

Reserve League

12-31

Musselburgh

Biggar

Saturday 5th October

Reserve League

48-0

Boroughmuir

Musselburgh

Saturday 12th October

Reserve League

10-66

Musselburgh

Jed Forest

Saturday 19th October

Reserve League

35-19

Musselburgh

Selkirk

Saturday 16th November

Reserve League

12-52

Musselburgh

Currie

Saturday 23rd November

Reserve League

28-0

Musselburgh

Hawick

Saturday 7th December

Reserve League

0-28

Musselburgh

Edinburgh Accies

Saturday 14th December

Reserve League

20-22

Biggar

Musselburgh

Saturday 11th January 

Reserve League

P-P

Musselburgh

Boroughmuir

Saturday 18th January

Reserve League

37-12

Jed Forest

Musselburgh

Saturday 25th January - 2pm

Reserve League

v

Stewart's Melville

Musselburgh

Saturday 15th February- 3pm

Reserve League

v

Selkirk

Musselburgh

Saturday 7th March - 3pm

Reserve League

v

Currie

Musselburgh

Primary Sponsors

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • YouTube
  • Instagram

Website by Osgood Films in association with Wix and Musselburgh RFC.  © 2020

transparent.png