1XV SCHEDULE & RESULTS 2021/22

33-13

GHA

Musselburgh

Saturday 4th September

Tennent’s Premiership

33-21

Musselburgh

Selkirk

Saturday 11th September

Tennent’s Premiership

31-28

Edinburgh Accies

Musselburgh

Saturday 18th September

Tennent’s Premiership

43-19

Musselburgh

Glasgow Hawks

Saturday 25th September

Tennent’s Premiership

40-24

Aberdeen Grammar

Musselburgh

Saturday 2nd October

Tennent’s Premiership

32-21

Musselburgh

Jed-Forest

Saturday 9th October

Tennent’s Premiership

35-7

Musselburgh

Marr

Saturday 16th October

Tennent’s Premiership

29-46

Hawick

Musselburgh

Saturday 23rd October

Tennent’s Premiership

61-0

Musselburgh

Currie

Saturday 30th October

Tennent’s Premiership

v

Musselburgh

GHA

Saturday 6th November

Tennent's Premiership

v

Selkirk

Musselburgh

Saturday 27th November

Tennent’s Premiership

v

Musselburgh

Edinburgh Accies

Saturday 4th December

Tennent’s Premiership

v

Glasgow Hawks

Musselburgh

Saturday 11th December

Tennent’s Premiership

v

Musselburgh

Aberdeen Grammar

Saturday 8th January

Tennent’s Premiership

v

Jed-Forest

Musselburgh

Saturday 15th January

Tennent’s Premiership

v

Marr

Musselburgh

Saturday 22nd January

Tennent’s Premiership

v

Musselburgh

Hawick

Saturday 29th January

Tennent’s Premiership

v

Currie

Musselburgh

Saturday 19th February

Tennent’s Premiership