top of page

1XV FIXTURES & RESULTS 2024/25

-

Musselburgh

Glasgow Hawks

Saturday 31st August - Balgray Playing Fields - 3pm

Scottish Premiership

-

Kelso

Musselburgh

Saturday 7th September - Stoneyhill - 3pm

Scottish Premiership

-

Musselburgh

Ayr

Saturday 14th September - Milbrae - 3pm

Scottish Premiership

-

Melrose

Musselburgh

Saturday 21st September - Stoneyhill - 3pm

Scottish Premiership

-

Musselburgh

Edinburgh Accies

Saturday 28th September - Raeburn Place - 3pm

Scottish Premiership

-

Hawick

Musselburgh

Saturday 5th October - Stoneyhill - 3pm

Scottish Premiership

-

Musselburgh

Heriot's

Saturday 12th October - Goldenacre

Scottish Premiership

-

Currie Chieftains

Musselburgh

Saturday 19th October - Stoneyhill - 3pm

Scottish Premiership

-

Musselburgh

Watsonians

Saturday 26th October - Myreside - 3pm

Scottish Premiership

-

Musselburgh

Marr

Saturday 9th November - Fullerton Park - 3pm

Scottish Premiership

-

Selkirk

Musselburgh

Saturday 23rd November - Stoneyhill  - 3pm

Scottish Premiership

-

Glasgow Hawks

Musselburgh

Saturday 30th November - Stoneyhill - 3pm

Scottish Premiership

-

Musselburgh

Kelso

Saturday 7th December - Poynder Park - 3pm

Scottish Premiership

-

Ayr

Musselburgh

Saturday 14th December - Stoneyhill - 3pm

Scottish Premiership

-

Musselburgh

Melrose

Saturday 11th January - The Greenyards - 3pm

Scottish Premiership

-

Edinburgh Accies

Musselburgh

Saturday 18th January - Stoneyhill  - 3pm

Scottish Premiership

-

Musselburgh

Hawick

Saturday 25th January - Mansfield Park - 3pm

Scottish Premiership

-

Heriot's

Musselburgh

Saturday 8th February - Stoneyhill  - 3pm

Scottish Premiership

v

Musselburgh

Currie Chieftains

Saturday 15th February - Malleny Park - 3pm

Scottish Premiership

v

Watsonians

Musselburgh

Saturday 1st March - Stoneyhill - 3pm

Scottish Premiership

v

Marr

Musselburgh

Saturday 15th March - Stoneyhill  - 3pm

Scottish Premiership

v

Musselburgh

Selkirk

Saturday 22nd March - Philliphaugh- 3pm

Scottish Premiership

bottom of page