Elected Board

President - Keith Buchan

Vice-President - Robin Veitch

Treasurer -Jill Irvine

Club Secretary - Tim Wheadon


Playing Services

Director of Rugby - Position Vacant

Club Captain - Craig Owenson 

Joint Vice Captain - Neil McNairn

Joint Vice Captain - Declan Slaven

First XV Head Coach - Grant Talac

First XV Backs Coach - Andrew Binikos

First XV Team Manager - Andrew Carlyle

Seconds Coach - David Bowman

Seconds Forwards Coach and Team Manager - Rab Walls

Over 35s Organiser - Blair Stewart

Club Physio – Position Vacant

Fixture and Referees Secretary - Alistair Bowman

Midi Convenor  - John McGillivray

Mini Convenor - Denise Talac


Support Services

Club Steward - Neil Durham

Membership Secretary - Lorna Fleming

Assistant Treasurer - Malcolm Hislop

Sponsorship and Marketing - Wendy Doig

Sponsorship and Marketing – Cliff Crease

Social Committee - Denise Talac

Social Committee - Neil Hogg

Social Committee - James Doig

International Tickets Secretary - Graham Owenson

Website Design and Coordination - Gordon Cunningham

Website Server - William Fleming

Website Technical Support - Murray Brydon

Website Admin 1stXV to 3rdXV - Shona Stott

Website Admin – Gordon Cunningham

Website Admin Minis – Denise Talac

Child Protection Officer - Shona Stott

Gatemen Coordinator - John Cavers

Match Day Catering Coordinator - Colin Scott

Match Day Catering Coordinator - Wendy Doig

Club Shop - Lynn Morrison

Match Reports - Iain Donaldson

Match Programme Production and Teams - Derek Mather

Match Camera Man 1stXV - David Stott

Match Photographer - Gerry McKay

Match Photographer - Gordon Cunningham

Match Photographer 2ndXV – Shona Stott

Pie Reviewer (Official) - Michael Fleming

© 2017 MRFC.